The new album Legacies on gatefold 2LP + digipack/CD. Items will be shippped together. 


Available for pre-order. Estmatied shipping arrival date on or before 16 October.


Side A


2.No Saviour (Rise & Fall)


4.Only Son


Side B

5.Guarding Gravity

6.Colours of War



Side C

8.False Flags

9.Dead Rivers Flow

10.Behind the Seal


Side D

11.The Key


13.Into the Now


© Chaos Divine 2020
Produced by Chaos Divine
Lyrics by David Anderton
Drums engineered & recorded  by Brody Simpson @ Underground Studios, Perth
Guitars and bass engineered & recorded by Simon Mitchell & Troy Nababan @ Hammerspace Studios, Perth
Vocals recorded by Simon Mitchell
Additional percussion performed by Brody Simpson
Additional vocals on ‘Behind the Seal’ by Ryan Felton
Mixed & mastered by Forrester Savell

Illustration by Kat Atkinson

Legacies Album - Double Vinyl (includes Digipack/CD)

SKU: 787099577629
$53.00 Regular Price
$50.00Sale Price
  • Estimated shipping arrival date on or just before 16 October 2020.

© 2020 Chaos Divine